Computing Curriculum Overview

Our work has supported schools with effective use of technology for nearly two decades. The current National Curriculum requirements are barely two paragraphs per Key Stage. Most schools now break the subject into three strands. Depending on what you read they have different names but we use the terms:

  • E-safety (often now built into the PSCHE curriculum)
  • Digital Agency (the ability to use technology to learn and create)
  • Coding

Click on the appropriate image below to access resources.


Digital Agency